Kontakt

styrelsen

Styrelsen

Från vänster: Ulla Haak, Agneta Rehder, Thomas Sohlström, Nils-Gunnar Blanc, Gerd Jansson, Britt-Inger Lindqvist, Lars Anderson
(Ewa Wahlström och Kerstin Ljungström saknas)

Webbansvariga:  Agneta Rehder och Britt-Inger Lindqvist

Lars Anderson, ordförande
0708 72 42 45
lars.anderson1@tele2.se

Nils-Gunnar Blanc
0766 23 79 96
nils-gunnar.blanc@telia.com

Ulla Haak
tfn 0705 57 31 31
ulla.haak@telia.com

Gerd Jansson
tfn 0705 67 79 72
gerd.jansson@gmail.com

Britt-Inger Lindqvist
tfn 0705 87 96 76
bilindqvist@telia.com

Kerstin Ljungström
tfn 0725 27 15 74
kerstin.bm.ljungstrom@gmail.com

Agneta Rehder
tfn 0705 42 69 40
agneta_rehder@yahoo.com

Thomas Sohlström
tfn 0730 57 85 47
thomas.sohlstrom@telia.com

Ewa Wahlström
tfn 0723 27 11 31
ewagabriella@icloud.com